Hello World

Hello World is the first thing that I learnt in programing in the days of being a student.
I am being inspirite by Alexander from http://www.exchangedude.net to create a personal IT knowledge.
There are my areas of technology I always study and learn, but seems my memory is so bad to remember many things.
By creating this blog, I hope that I can keep records for myself and be a channel of blessing to others too
Happy Learning

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

