Lync Server 2010 Voice Topology

Just come out with this diagram, kindly comment so I can enhance it

If you need the visio file, kindly drop a message and email address so that I can send out.

Lync Server 2010 Voice Topology

This entry was posted in Lync. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lync Server 2010 Voice Topology

  1. Bharat says:

    Really like the diagram. Has a good amount of detail. Maybe an enhancement could be differentiating the data and voice paths/lines. Also laying out vendors that would be using UC as examples.

  2. wordpress says:

    We’re a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in
    our community. Your web site provided us with useful info to work on.
    You have done a formidable process and our whole group will be thankful to you.

  3. Jack says:

    Any chance of updating this for Lync Server 2013?

  4. Awesome! Its really awesome post, I have got much clear idea concerning from this
    article.

  5. Greetings I am so glad I found your website,
    I really found you by error, while I was researching on
    Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the
    moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

Leave a Reply

